in

جدول العطل الرسمية في ألمانيا

للاطلاع على جدول العطل الرسمية في ألمانيا للعام 2020 يرجي الضغط هنا.

للاطلاع على جدول العطل الرسمية في ألمانيا للعام 2019 يرجي الضغط هنا.

جدول يوضح العطل الرسمية في ألمانيا في ألمانيا لعام 2018، ليساعدك في التخطيط لمشاريعك القادمة في أيام الاجازات و العطلات ، سواء كنت طالباً أو موظفاً أو حتى تمارس العمل الحر.

جدول العطل الرسمية

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year’s Day
Saturday January 06 Three Kings Day Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Saxony-Anhalt
Monday February 12 Fasching Fastnacht. Not a Public Holiday
Friday March 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday May 10 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Thursday May 10 Father’s Day Celebrated on Ascension Day
Sunday May 13 Mother’s Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 21 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday May 31 Corpus Christi Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Wednesday August 15 Assumption Day Bavaria, Saarland
Saturday September 22 Oktoberfest Start of Oktoberfest. Not a public holiday.
Wednesday October 03 German Unity Day Celebrated on October 3rd
Wednesday October 31 Day of Reformation Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saxony,Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia
Thursday November 01 All Saints Day Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Wednesday November 21 Repentance Day Saxony. Wednesday before November 23
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 St Stephens Day Second day of Christmas

اقرأ أيضاً

2018 على الأبواب: ما تحتاجون لمعرفته عن العطل والإجازات في ألمانيا للعام المقبل

احتفالات متواصلة في ألمانيا على مدار الشتاء مع اقتراب كرنفال الراين السنوي

ما سبب الهدوء الذي يسود أيام الأحد في ألمانيا؟

كيف بدأتُ مشروعاً تجارياً في ألمانيا؟ تجربة شخصية جداً..

أمريكا وتركيا تستعدان لجولة محادثات صعبة، وعلى المحك: سوريا، داعش والأكراد، وتقليل الضحايا المدنيين